Contacter Les relations internationales de l'ULB
version françaiseversion françaisenext pagenext pageprintprintsendsendmarkmark

International Office

Marie-Soleil FRERE

Vice-Rector for International Relations and Development Cooperation


Marie-Soleil.Frere@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.67.44

Stéphanie BAUGNEE-RIVARD

Administrative support to the Vice-rector

Stephanie.Baugnee-Rivard@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.16

Gaëlle DUCARME

Head of International Office

  • In charge of relations with the Middle East

Gaelle.Ducarme@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.31.52

Susan BLACK

International Welcome Desk

  • Welcoming of academic and scientific staff recruited abroad, visiting professors, visiting researchers, foreign postdocs and PhD students, Erasmus Mundus students

Susan.Black@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.85

Cathrine BOUTIN
  • Welcoming of Erasmus Mundus students

  • Administrative support

Cathrine.Boutin@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.82

Chantal ERTVELD
  • Secretariat of the Office of International Relations and Cooperation (CCCI)

  • In charge of relations with North America

  • Management of international cooperation data

Chantal.Ertveld@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.45

Yuan FENG

In charge of relations with China, Japan (except Waseda University) and South Korea

Support to the Confucius Institute

Yuan.Feng@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.49.10

Charlotte Meurice
  • Welcoming of Erasmus Mundus students IT4BI / IT4BI-DC / BDMA

Charlotte.Meurice@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.65.33

Yvon MOLINGHEN

In charge of relations with Europe and South America

  • Support to Students' participation to fairs

  • Support to the G3 Network

  • Secretariat of the Europe and South America Working Group

Yvon.Molinghen@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.67.05

Jean-Louis MOORTGAT

In charge of relations with the Asian Zone (Except for China, Japan and South Korea) and Waseda University

  • Director to Waseda Universty's regional office

  • Secretariat of the Asia Working Group

Jean-Louis.Moortgat@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.30.48

Joëlle PLUMEREL

In charge of relations with the African Zone and the Development Cooperation

  • Academic Development Committee (ARES-CCD) Financing

  • Secretariat of the “Developing Countries” Working Group

Joelle.Plumerel@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.59

Virginie SCHEFFER

Administrative support

  • CCD

  • Agreement

  • Committee of International Relations (CCCI)


Virginie.Scheffer@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.44.45

Julie SEPULCHRE

Welcome of the CCD grantees and management of the CCD grants

Julie.Sepulchre@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.15

Offices

Avenue Jeanne 52, 1050 Bruxelles Map