Secretary

Name Office Phone Fax E-mail
Isabelle Renders 2.N.7.116A +32 2 650 55 81 +32 2 650 59 51 physth AT ulb.ac.be

Staff

Name Office Phone
(+32 2 650 xxxx)
E-mail
Robert Brout (1928-2011)


François Englert (emeritus) 2.N.7.106 5580 fenglert AT ulb.ac.be
Jean-Marie Frère (head) 2.N.7.114 5571 frere AT ulb.ac.be
Thomas Hambye 2.N7.209 5582 thambye AT ulb.ac.be
Laura Lopez Honorez 2.N7.113 5519 llopezho AT ulb.ac.be
Marianne Rooman 2.N.7.212 5572 mrooman AT ulb.ac.be
Peter Tinyakov 2.N.7.112 5574 petr.tiniakov AT ulb.ac.be
Michel Tytgat 2.N.7.208 5570 mtytgat AT ulb.ac.be

Visitors

Name Office Phone E-mail
Philippe Spindel 2.N.7.210 5569 (ULB)
+32 (0)65 37 3414 (UMH)
philippe.spindel AT umh.ac.be

Postdocs

Name Office Phone E-mail
Camilo Alfredo Garcia Cely 2.N.7.211 5568 Camilo.Alfredo.Garcia.Cely AT ulb.ac.be
Julian Heeck 2.N.7.216 5575 jheeck AT ulb.ac.be
Lucien Heurtier 2.N.7.113 5519 lucien.heurtier AT polytechnique.edu
Daniele Teresi 2.N.7.117A 5579 daniele.teresi AT gmail.com
Yongchao Zhang 2.N.7.215 5584 yongchao2228 AT gmail.com

Graduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Stefano Colucci 2.N.7.113 5519 scolucci AT ulb.ac.be
Chaïmae El Aisati 2.N.7.109 5567 chaimae.el.aisati AT ulb.ac.be
Federica Giacchino 2.N.7.109 5567 fede8620 AT hotmail.it

Undergraduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail

Former staff members

Pietro Castoldi

Former students and postdocs

Please report any missing or unexact information on this page to mtytgat AT ulb.ac.be