Name Office Phone Fax E-mail
Isabelle Renders 2.N.7.116A +32 2 650 55 81 +32 2 650 59 51 physth AT
Sarah Bouzerda 2.N.7.116A +32 2 650 55 81 +32 2 650 59 51 phystheo AT


Name Office Phone
(+32 2 650 xxxx)
Robert Brout (1928-2011)
François Englert (emeritus) 2.N.7.106 5580 fenglert AT
Jean-Marie Frère 2.N.7.117A 5571 frere AT
Thomas Hambye 2.N7.209 5582 thambye AT
Laura Lopez Honorez 2.N7.113 5519 llopezho AT
Peter Tinyakov 2.N.7.112 5574 petr.tiniakov AT
Michel Tytgat 2.N.7.208 5570 mtytgat AT


Name Office Phone E-mail
Philippe Spindel 2.N.7.210 5569 philippe.spindel AT


Name Office Phone E-mail
Armando Di Matteo 2.N.7.212 5581 armando.di.matteo AT
Raghuveer Garani 2.N.7.109 5567 rgaranir AT
Yoann Genolini 2.N.7.109 5567 yoann.genolini AT
Julian Heeck 2.N.7.216 5575 jheeck AT
Daniele Teresi 2.N.7.206 5579 daniele.teresi AT

Graduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Stefano Colucci scolucci AT
Chaïmae El Aisati 2.N.7.211 5568 chaimae.el.aisati AT
Laurent Vanderheyden 2.N.7.114 5581 laurent.vanderheyden AT
Jerome Vandecasteele 2.N.7.114 5581 Jerome.Vandecasteele AT

Undergraduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Pol Champion 2.N.7.114 5581 pol.champion AT

Former staff members

Name Office Phone E-mail
Pietro Castoldi

Former students and postdocs

Please report any missing or unexact information on this page to mtytgat AT