Secretary

Name Office Phone Fax E-mail
Isabelle Renders 2.N.7.116A +32 2 650 55 81 +32 2 650 59 51 physth AT ulb.ac.be

Staff

Name Office Phone
(+32 2 650 xxxx)
E-mail
François Englert (emeritus) 2.N.7.106 5580 fenglert AT ulb.ac.be
Jean-Marie Frère 2.N.7.117A 5571 frere AT ulb.ac.be
Thomas Hambye 2.N7.209 5582 thambye AT ulb.ac.be
Laura Lopez Honorez 2.N7.113 5519 llopezho AT ulb.ac.be
Marianne Rooman 2.N.7.212 5572 mrooman AT ulb.ac.be
Peter Tinyakov (group director) 2.N.7.112 5574 petr.tiniakov AT ulb.ac.be
Michel Tytgat 2.N.7.208 5570 mtytgat AT ulb.ac.be

Visitors

Name Office Phone E-mail
Philippe Spindel 2.N.7.210 5569 philippe.spindel AT umh.ac.be

Postdocs

Name Office Phone E-mail
Armando Di Matteo 2.N.7.212 5572 armando.di.matteo AT ulb.ac.be
Raghuveer Garani 2.N.7.109 5567 rgaranir AT ulb.ac.be
Yoann Genolini 2.N.7.109 5567 yoann.genolini AT ulb.ac.be
Julian Heeck 2.N.7.216 5575 jheeck AT ulb.ac.be
Daniele Teresi 2.N.7.206 5865 daniele.teresi AT gmail.com

Graduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Stefano Colucci scolucci AT ulb.ac.be
Laurent Vanderheyden 2.N.7.114 5579 laurent.vanderheyden AT ulb.ac.be
Jerome Vandecasteele 2.N.7.114 5579 Jerome.Vandecasteele AT ulb.ac.be

Undergraduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Pol Champion 2.N.7.114 5579 pol.champion AT ulb.ac.be

Former staff members

Name Office Phone E-mail
Robert Brout
Pietro Castoldi

Former students and postdocs

Please report any missing or unexact information on this page to mtytgat AT ulb.ac.be