Anne De Wit
Anne De Wit
Full Professor
Unit Director
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5774
adewit@ulb.ac.be
Fabian Brau Fabian Brau
Associate Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5912
Fabian.Brau@ulb.ac.be
Yannick De Decker Yannick De Decker
Associate Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5784
yannick.de.decker@ulb.ac.be
Laurence Rongy Laurence Rongy
Associate Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5699
lrongy@ulb.ac.be



Alessandro Alessandro Comolli
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5779
alessandro.comolli@ulb.ac.be


Delora Delora Gaskins
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5750
Delora.Gaskins@ulb.ac.be
Mamta Mamta Jotkar
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5787
mjotkar@ulb.ac.be
Chinar Rana Chinar Rana
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5787
Chinar.Rana@ulb.ac.be
vupadhyay Virat Upadhyay
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5750
virat.upadhyay@ulb.ac.be




JFDerivaux
Jean-François Derivaux
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5792
Jean-Francois.Derivaux@ulb.ac.be
AGrauRibes Alexis Grau Ribes
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5775
Alexis.Grau.Ribes@ulb.ac.be
A Papageorgiou Alexia Papageorgiou
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5792
Alexia.Papageorgiou@ulb.ac.be
Dimitra
Dimitra Spanoudaki
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5750
Dimitra.Spanoudaki@ulb.ac.be
Reda Reda Tiani
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5775
Reda.Tiani@ulb.ac.be










Fabian Trillet
Fabian Trillet
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5535
ftrillet@ulb.ac.be
Delphine Vantighem
Delphine Vantighem
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5534
delphine.vantighem@ulb.ac.be



René Lefever René Lefever
Honorary Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5791
rlefever@ulb.ac.be
Pierre Borckmans Pierre Borckmans
Honorary Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5771
pborckm@ulb.ac.be



Valérie Voorsluijs, now postdoc at the University of Oxford, UK.

Julien Philippi

Shyam Sunder Gopalakrishnan

Carelle Thomas

Gabor Schuszter, now assistant professor at University of Szeged, Hungary.

Ceri Middleton, now postdoc at University of Liverpool, UK.

Lorena Lemaigre, now Process Engineer at Höganäs, Belgium.

Domenico Bullara, now postdoc at Brandeis University, USA.

Priyanka Shukla, now faculty member at Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India.

Igal Berenstein, now researcher in Colombia.

Florence Haudin, now Research Engineer at Vulcain Ingenierie, Paris, France.

Luis Riolfo, now working for Schlumberger, Argentina.

Redouane Kartobi, now teacher at Lycée Emile Jacqmain, Belgium.

Thomas Gérard
, now lecturer at Borzuya virtual University.

Jessica D'Hernoncourt
, now working for Euroclear, Brussels, Belgium.

Philip Trevelyan, now Lecturer at University of Glamorgan, UK.

Mariana Baroni, now Professor at the Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology (IFSP), Brazil.

Yuichiro Nagatsu
, now Professor at Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan.

Pauline Assemat
, Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse, France.

Yasmina R'Honi
, now at European School Ixelles, Brussels, Belgium.

Christophe Almarcha
, now maître de conférences at Université de Provence, France.

Manoranjan Mishra
, now Associate Professor at the Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, India.

Renaud Maes
, now scientific collaborator at CEREPOI, Belgium.