Contacter Les relations internationales de l'ULB
version françaiseversion françaisenext pagenext pageprintprintsendsendmarkmark

International Relations

Marie-Soleil FRERE

Vice-Rector for International Relations and development cooperation


Marie-Soleil.Frere@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.67.44

Pierre QUERTENMONT

Head of International Relations
Oceania and Brazil

pierre.quertenmont@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.59

Susan BLACK

International Welcome Desk

  • Welcoming of academic and scientific staff recruited abroad, visiting professors, visiting researchers, foreign postdocs and PhD students, Erasmus Mundus students

Susan.Black@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.85

Gaëlle DUCARME

African Zone
Administration of international policy and financing:

  • Secretariat of the “Developing Countries” Working Group

  • Academic Development Committee (ARES-CCD) Financing

Gaelle.Ducarme@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.31.52

Chantal ERTVELD
  • Secretariat of the Office of International Relations and Cooperation (CCCI)

  • In charge of relations with North America

  • Management of international cooperation data

Chantal.Ertveld@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.45

Jean-Louis MOORTGAT

Latin America and Asian Zone (Except for China, Japan and South Korea)

Administration of international policy and financing:

  • Secretariat of the “Emerging Countries” Working Group

Jean-Louis.Moortgat@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.30.48

Charlotte Meurice

International Welcome Desk

  • Welcoming of academic and scientific staff recruited abroad, visiting professors, visiting researchers, foreign postdocs and PhD students, Erasmus Mundus students

Charlotte.Meurice@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.65.33

Yvon MOLINGHEN

Europe, Israel Zone

Administration of international policy and financing:

  • Secretariat of the “Industrialised Countries” Working Group

  • Secretariat of the Committee of International Relations (CDRI)

Yvon.Molinghen@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.67.05

Virginie SCHEFFER

Administrative support

  • CCD

  • Agreement

  • Committee of International Relations (CDRI)


Virginie.Scheffer@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.44.45

Julie SEPULCHRE

Welcome of the CCD grantees and management the CCD grants

Julie.Sepulchre@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.15

Cathrine BOUTIN
  • Welcoming of Erasmus Mundus students

  • Administrative support

Cathrine.Boutin@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.82

Yuan FENG

Relations with China, Japan and South Korea

Yuan.Feng@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.49.10

Offices

Avenue Jeanne 52, 1050 Bruxelles Map