Contacter Les relations internationales de l'ULB
version françaiseversion françaisenext pagenext pageprintprintsendsendmarkmark

Vice-Rector for International Relations and Development Cooperation

Judith LEMAIRE

Vice-Rector for International Relations and Development Cooperation

vrinternational@ulb.ac.be

Stéphanie Baugnée Rivard

Administrative support to the Vice-rector

Stephanie.Baugnee-Rivard@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.16

International Office

Gaëlle DUCARME

Head of International Office

In charge of relations with the Burkina Faso and the Middle East

Gaelle.Ducarme@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.31.52

David ASHTON

In charge of the development of the strategy for the welcoming of international students


David.Ashton@ulb.ac.be


Susan BLACK

International Welcome Desk

  • Welcoming of academic and scientific staff recruited abroad, visiting professors, visiting researchers, foreign postdocs and PhD students, Erasmus Mundus students

Susan.Black@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.85

Cathrine BOUTIN

Welcoming of Erasmus Mundus students

Cathrine.Boutin@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.35.82

Chantal ERTVELD

Secretariat of the Office of International Relations and Cooperation (CCCI)

In charge of relations with North America

Management of international cooperation data

Chantal.Ertveld@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.45

Yuan FENG

In charge of relations with China, Japan (except Waseda University) and South Korea

Support to the Confucius Institute

Yuan.Feng@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.49.10

Charlotte Meurice

Welcoming of Erasmus Mundus students IT4BI / IT4BI-DC / BDMA

Charlotte.Meurice@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.65.33

Yvon MOLINGHEN

In charge of relations with Europe and South America
Support to Students' participation to fairs
Support to the G3 Network
Secretariat of the Europe and South America Working Group

Yvon.Molinghen@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.67.05

Jean-Louis MOORTGAT

In charge of relations with the Asian Zone (Except for China, Japan and South Korea) and Waseda University

Director to Waseda Universty's regional office

Secretariat of the Asia Working Group

Jean-Louis.Moortgat@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.30.48

Joëlle PLUMEREL

In charge of relations with the African Zone and the Development Cooperation

Academic Development Committee (ARES-CCD) Financing

Secretariat of the “Developing Countries” Working Group

Joelle.Plumerel@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.42.59

Virginie SCHEFFER

Administrative support

  • CCD

  • Agreement

  • Committee of International Relations (CCCI)

  • Accounting


Virginie.Scheffer@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.44.45

Sebastian SEIFFERT

Programme officer – European programmes

Support to the setting-up and implementation of Erasmus+ projects


Sebastian.Seiffert@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.25.27

Julie SEPULCHRE

Welcome of the CCD grantees and management of the CCD grants

Julie.Sepulchre@ulb.ac.be
Tel: +32 (0)2.650.46.15

Offices

Avenue Jeanne 52, 1050 Bruxelles Map